Wrestling Beat Northwestern 63-12

Posted on January 13, 2020 in Winter Sports, Wrestling

Oak Hill 63, Northwestern 12
The Golden Eagles improved to 15-2 for the season following Thursday’s victory over the Tigers.
Winning by pin were Brody Arthur (132), Aiden Hardcastle (152), JC Hernandez (160) in 21 seconds, Jett Thompson (170), Fred Durben (220), Isaiah Drake (285) and Harper Dedman (126).
Tyler Miller (145), Peytonn Bowland (106) and Austin Lawrence (120) each won by major decisions. Silas Jones (195) won by decision, and Julian Perez (120) received a forfeit.
Oak Hill wrestles today in the Peru Super 6 Duals.

Leave a Comment